3H Camera club Logo
Images Provided By The Members Of 3H
Our History
Best of Year Awards
Member Gallery
Club & Vendor News
Items For Sale
Adult Membership App
3HCC Competitions
PSA Competitions
CACCA Competitions


Welcome To 3H Camera Club™

Be sure to check out the
PSA and CACCA pages for important
competition announcements

Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 Postcard Competition!

Blue Ribbon - Awards:

1). Julie Myers
#26, "Chicago Botanic Garden" (BOS)

2). Cheryl Addleman
#16, "Buckley Homestead", Lowell, IN

3). Heather Piniak
#15, "Venice, Italy"

Red Ribbon - Honorable Mentions:

1). Cheryl Addleman
#8, "Little Sable Point, Mears, MI"

2). Roberta Gaaskjolen
#27, "The Matterhorn, Switzerland"

3). Homer Keller, #18
"Visit Grand Teton National Park"

4). Inge Garshnek, #20
"Smoky Mountains"

5). Roberta Gaaskjolen
#14, "Visit Mt. Pielates, Switzerland"


Club Officers

Rudy Navarro, President
Clarence Harris, Vice-President
Janice Pazanin, Recording Secretary
Sharon Victor, Membership Chairperson
Mary Richards, Treasurer
Keith Flowers, Outings Chairperson
Kathleen Sims, Print Chairperson

Chairpersons and/or Committees

PSA - Rick Heinzman & Sandra Nantais
CACCA Delegate - Kathleen Sims
DPI - Keith Flowers
Hospitality - Dolly Gonzalez and Lilah Gibson
Website - Robert Byrne

3H Camera Club™ is a proud member of
Chicago Area Camera Clubs (CACCA)
and Photographic Society of America (PSA).
Chcicago Area Camera Clubs
Upcoming Events

2014/2015 Season

End of Year
Monday May. 4th
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m

Salvation Army
Community Center
8225 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN

Hope to see you there!

Award Banquet

May 18, 2015, 6:30PM
Amarillo Roadhouse 1924 US Rt. 41, Schererville, IN

* Peanut Friendly Establishment

3H Outing Schedule

Geo Visitors Map

Website security